Grace and Truth in Christ
You are here:

Staffing

Leadership Team



Ms Leanne Nicol
Principal
lnicol@lism.catholic.edu.au  
   

 
Miss Ginaya Wieland
Assistant Principal
gwieland@lism.catholic.edu.au
 
 
    Mrs Catherine U'Brien Mr Matthew Bushe  

  Leader of School Catechesis

Year 3 Teacher

Leader of School Evangelisation

Year 6 Teacher

   
cubrien@lism.catholic.edu.au mbushe@lism.catholic.edu.au  
     
 
Mrs Colleen McQueen Mrs Donna Sprague    

Curriculum Coordinator

Year 6 Teacher

Additional Needs Coordinator

 
comcqueen@lism.catholic.edu.au dsprague@lism.catholic.edu.au  
     
   
Mr Nigel Toole Mrs Stacey Mullin  

Sports Coordinator 

Year 5 Teacher

Leader of Pedagogy

 
ntoole@lism.catholic.edu.au smullin@lism.catholic.edu.au  
     
   
Mrs Pam Burns    

ICT Coordinator

Year 1 Teacher

   
pburns@lism.catholic.edu.au    

 

St Agnes’ Primary School

Ph 02 6583 7433

Boronia Street
Port Macquarie NSW 2444